AwardsReviews

With starred reviews from publications including Booklist, Kirkus Reviews, Publishers Weekly, and Library Journal—your patrons will want to read these much-anticipated books that reviewers are raving about. FICTION All That Is Mine I Carry with Me by William Landay “Fans of Megan Goldin and Hank Phillippi Ryan and those who like open endings, complex plots, stories […]

What We're Reading

Request eGalleys of some of our favorite April titles, and if you love the books, please consider nominating them for LibraryReads! Remember, voting for the April list ends on 3/1. Click to Request eGalleys of These April Titles and More. Symphony of Secrets: A Novel by Brendan Slocumb From the celebrated author of book club favorite The Violin Conspiracy: […]

AwardsReviews

With starred reviews from publications including Booklist, Kirkus Reviews, Publishers Weekly, and Library Journal—your patrons will want to read these much-anticipated books that reviewers are raving about. FICTION American Mermaid by Julia Langbein “Filled with wit and more than few laugh-out-loud moments, Langbein’s tale alternates between Penelope’s own adventures and chapters from her novel, making for […]