october-hall-of-fame
What We're Reading

Don’t forget to vote for Hall of Fame eligible titles for the October LibraryReads list, including Royal Holiday by Jasmine Guillory, a dazzling new novel about a spontaneous holiday vacation that turns into an unforgettable romance, Blue Moon by Lee Child, the next  installment of the acclaimed suspense series in which Jack Reacher confronts his most dangerous opponents yet, and Christmas Shopaholic by Sophie […]

summer-reads-hero
Book Extras

Tell me lies, tell me big little lies… One lucky winner will receive a  bundle of books and beach swag, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies, including a copy of Big Little Lies and four other scandalous reads—The Good Sister, The Rumor, The Gifted School, and The Birthday Girl—an “I Love My Grudges” Tote Bag, Mermaid Dry Shampoo, 2 Big Little Lies “Secrets […]

9780593132685
What We're Reading

A collection of Gloria Steinem’s lifetime of quotes—powerful and wise, funny and outrageous—beautifully illustrated, and with a new introduction and essays by the feminist writer and activist herself.   From her early days as a journalist and feminist activist, up to today, Steinem’s words have helped generations to empower themselves and work together. Covering topics […]

9780525654971-2
Holds AlertWhat We're Reading

Amaryllis Fox’s riveting memoir tells the story of her ten years in the most elite clandestine ops unit of the CIA, hunting the world’s most dangerous terrorists in sixteen countries while marrying and giving birth to a daughter. Amaryllis Fox was in her last year as an undergraduate at Oxford studying theology and international law […]