Jack Du Brul, author portrait
© Karen Joseph

Jack Du Brul

Jack Du Brul is the author of Clive Cussler The Heist, Clive Cussler The Sea Wolves, the Philip Mercer series (most recently The Lightning Stones,) and is the coauthor with Cussler of the Oregon Files novels Dark Watch, Skeleton Coast, Plague Ship, Corsair, The Silent Sea, and The Jungle, and the Isaac Bell novels The Saboteurs and The Titanic Secret. He lives in Virginia.