Alpi the Soul Sender Vol.2

Author Rona
Paperback
$12.99 US
| $16.99 CAN
On sale Feb 13, 2024 | 160 Pages | 978-1-78774-131-7
A tale of coming of age, perfect for fans of Magical Girl manga, Alpi the Soul Sender continues her adventure with a growing rival with another of her order, as the evil of man begins to twist more spirits into something treacherous…

As Alpi and Perenai continue on their journey they encounter more spirits twisted by the evil done by humans. Alpi then encounters Sersela, another young Soul Sender, and their rivalry quickly grows. Will they be able to set aside the differences in order to combat the growing threat?
“A great new manga series that oozes nature magic. Perfect for all ages.” HeavenlyBibliophile

"Genre enthusiasts would do well to check this out, as would anyone looking for a good All Ages Manga for their young readers.4/5" kabooooom

“One of the best new fantasy manga series out there!” That Hashtag Show

“Whatever it is that draws you to the book, its interesting world, amazing designs, and well crafted story are sure to entertain.” Trans-Scribe

“Alpi – The Soul Sender is a stellar addition to Titan Manga’s library.” PastramiNation
Rona is a Japanese webtoon artist living in Aichi Prefecture. She enjoys the Japanese art of ikebana (flower arranging) and dreams of having a garden of her own one day. Alpi the Soul Sender

About

A tale of coming of age, perfect for fans of Magical Girl manga, Alpi the Soul Sender continues her adventure with a growing rival with another of her order, as the evil of man begins to twist more spirits into something treacherous…

As Alpi and Perenai continue on their journey they encounter more spirits twisted by the evil done by humans. Alpi then encounters Sersela, another young Soul Sender, and their rivalry quickly grows. Will they be able to set aside the differences in order to combat the growing threat?

Reviews

“A great new manga series that oozes nature magic. Perfect for all ages.” HeavenlyBibliophile

"Genre enthusiasts would do well to check this out, as would anyone looking for a good All Ages Manga for their young readers.4/5" kabooooom

“One of the best new fantasy manga series out there!” That Hashtag Show

“Whatever it is that draws you to the book, its interesting world, amazing designs, and well crafted story are sure to entertain.” Trans-Scribe

“Alpi – The Soul Sender is a stellar addition to Titan Manga’s library.” PastramiNation

Author

Rona is a Japanese webtoon artist living in Aichi Prefecture. She enjoys the Japanese art of ikebana (flower arranging) and dreams of having a garden of her own one day. Alpi the Soul Sender