We’ve wrapped up another successful Book Expo America here in New York. Once again, we hosted the Penguin Random House/Library Journal Librarians’ Breakfast to kick off the conference. Over 150 librarians joined us bright and early in the morning to hear remarks from five fascinating authors. For those of you who didn’t attend, we’ll be […]

The Goddess of Small Victories by Yannick Grannec A #FridayRead perfect for fans of Loving Frank, and The Paris Wife… About the Book: Princeton University, 1980. A young and unambitious librarian named Anna Roth is assigned the task of retrieving the records of Kurt Gödel—the most fascinating and hermetic mathematician of the 20th century. Her mission […]