Do you love spine-tingling psychological thrillers? Rebecca James, the bestselling author of Beautiful Malice, returns with SWEET DAMAGE—a captivating novel of psychological suspense about love and friendship, loyalty and betrayal, and a perfect read for fans of S. J. Watson and Lisa Unger. Tim Ellison feels lucky when he finds a cheap place to rent […]

This December we’re closing the year strong with some fantastic reads. Take a peek below to see what we’re recommending. And remember, all books published in December 2014 and January 2015 are eligible for the January LibraryReads List.  Voting for the January list doesn’t close until November 20th,  but don’t procrastinate, more great reads are […]