Book Extras

Make Your Reservation and Enter to Win  The Glass Hotel Sweepstakes! One lucky winner will receive an advance readers’ copy of The Glass Hotel (the much anticipated new novel from bestselling author Emily St. John Mandel), a copy of Mandel’s beloved novel Station Eleven, a limited edition Station Eleven pin, and a Delsey Air Quest Carry-On Spinner with Duffel. Enter to Win!

Book Extras

Celebrate our freedom to read these books that were once banned and challenged. One lucky winner will receive a Banned Books Canvas Print and copies of 5 iconic banned books: The Grapes of Wrath, Lord of the Flies, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, The Jungle, and Beloved. Enter to Win! NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Enter between September 15th, 2019 and September 30th, 2019. Open to […]

Uncategorized

One lucky fan will win a DC Modern Classics Edition of Alan Moore’s dystopian classic Watchmen, a poster set of illustrations of Comedian Ozymandias, Rorschach, and Doctor Manhattan, and a smiley face patch. Enter for Your Chance to Win! NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Enter between August 15th, 2019and September 30th, 2019. Open to US residents, 18 and older. Void where prohibited or […]

Book Extras

Enter for your chance to win a copy of the National Geographic Atlas of the World, 11th Edition! Created for all global citizens, this universally respected volume of world maps has been completely revised and updated with fascinating visualizations of international trends and global conditions. National Geographic’s flagship Atlas of the World, now in its 11th edition, provides […]

Book Extras

Tell me lies, tell me big little lies… One lucky winner will receive a  bundle of books and beach swag, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies, including a copy of Big Little Lies and four other scandalous reads—The Good Sister, The Rumor, The Gifted School, and The Birthday Girl—an “I Love My Grudges” Tote Bag, Mermaid Dry Shampoo, 2 Big Little Lies “Secrets […]

Book Extras

In honor of the 150th anniversary of the publication of Louisa May Alcott’s Little Women, three lucky readers will receive a copy of Little Women, an ARC of March Sisters, a Little Women pouch from Out of Print, and a mug embossed with a quote from the classic novel. Enter for Your Chance to Win! NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Enter between June 26th, 2019 […]

Book Extras

One lucky winner will receive a bundle of 80s essentials—perfect for every Stranger Things fan—including Visions from the Upside Down: Stranger Things Art Book, a 2 in 1 bundle of Hawkins Middle School Yearbook/Hawkins High School Yearbook, Stranger Things: The Other Side (Graphic Novel Volume 1), the Stranger Things Screen Test Game, a Polaroid Originals One Step 2 i-Type Instant […]

Book ExtrasHolds AlertWhat We're Reading

Enter to win The Starless Sea Sweepstakes and be one of 25 lucky winners who will receive an advance readers’ copy of The Starless Sea (the much anticipated new novel from bestselling author Erin Morgenstern), a copy of Morgenstern’s beloved novel The Night Circus, and a limited edition The Starless Sea pin. From the New York Times bestselling author comes a timeless love story set in a secret […]