Holds AlertWhat We're Reading

Dip into excerpts of the hottest books of the season—from romance to thrillers, memoirs to fantasy—with our Summer 2020 Reading Sampler. Our excerpt sampler also includes a Summer Sips & Snacks section so you can discover the perfect recipes to pair with your summer reading. Click to Check Out Our Summer 2020 Reading Sampler. Click […]

Book Extras

Tell me lies, tell me big little lies… One lucky winner will receive a  bundle of books and beach swag, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies, including a copy of Big Little Lies and four other scandalous reads—The Good Sister, The Rumor, The Gifted School, and The Birthday Girl—an “I Love My Grudges” Tote Bag, Mermaid Dry Shampoo, 2 Big Little Lies “Secrets […]

Holds AlertWhat We're Reading

For your patrons who like to hit the beach with something a little dark and gripping, here are some of the summer’s hottest thrillers! Click for More Summer Thrillers. Death Notice by Zhou Haohui, Translated by Zac Haluza An elite police squad hunts a manipulative mastermind out to publically execute criminals the law cannot reach. A […]