What We're Reading

Are your patrons anxious for their favorite shows to hit the airwaves? Or, have they already binge-watched the new season and still can’t get enough? We’ve got you covered with these readalike titles for Fall’s biggest television programs. For fans of Sherlock: Bryant & May: Wild Chamber by Christopher Fowler The wickedly funny crime-solving duo, octogenarian detectives […]

Books on Film

Last night, the 68th Emmy Awards were presented to television’s best. This year, some of the biggest winners were for programs that were inspired by books. Set up a winner’s circle to display these books that inspired a few of this year’s best television shows. The FX series American Crime: The People Vs. O.J. Simpson, based on Jeffrey […]