On the heels of the highly praised The Stuff That Never Happened, Maggie Dawson returns this April with THE OPPOSITE OF MAYBE—a heartfelt and exceptionally human novel about the best mistakes a person can make. In the tradition of Maeve Binchy, Kristin Hannah, and Debbie Macomber, smart, funny women’s fiction about relationships is always in style. […]