So, what are you up to on Tuesday, March 29, 2011 at 1:00PM EDT? Just doing your librarian thing? Well, you should join in for a listen to our Spring Announcements webcast, featuring yours truly and a few brilliant representatives from Penguin and Harlequin. We’ll be presenting our most exciting titles from our late-Spring and […]

We were thrilled today to see the Random House, Inc. managed to nab 4 of the 10 titles in the inaugural Library Journal Top Ten Best Books of 2010! Congratulations to our authors and editors! And also congratulations to our sales and services partner, Other Press, and one of MY personal favorite books of the year, […]

In a bold and exciting move (by publisher standards, anyway), we’ve redesigned (somewhere between an overhaul and a tweak) our seasonal publication “Library Bulletin,” normally tipped into Library Journal magazine. With a new layout and different categories, we hope it will do an even better job of matching you up with the right books for your […]

 We are just two weeks away from the publication of Therese Fowler’s second novel, Reunion.   She’s perfect for fans of Barbara Delinsky, Luanne Rice, and Jodi Picoult! And in anticipation of her latest release, her first novel, Souvenir, is now available in paperback!  Book Groups should stock up –  Library Journal gave it a  STARRED review !  I was so lucky to […]