Bestselling author Joy Fielding’s pulse-pounding thriller SOMEONE IS WATCHING goes on-sale today and is already receiving rave reviews! Perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and Mary Higgins Clark with a sly nod toward Alfred Hitchcock’s classic film Rear Window, SOMEONE IS WATCHING boasts extraordinary edge-of-your-seat storytelling from Fielding at the height of her powers. Special investigator […]