Anna was a good wife, mostly. For readers of The Girl on the Train and The Woman Upstairs, a debut novel about marriage, fidelity, sex, and morality, with a fascinating heroine who makes debatable and destructive choices in her struggle to live a life rich with meaning. HAUSFRAU, the controversial New York Times bestseller, will be available in […]

Looking ahead to March, here are some of our top picks. Click through to request eGalleys and, if you love the reads, please consider nominating them for LibraryReads. March nominations are due by January 20th. GIRL IN THE DARK: A MEMOIR Anna was living a normal life. She was ambitious and worked hard; she had […]