Do you love spine-tingling psychological thrillers? Rebecca James, the bestselling author of Beautiful Malice, returns with SWEET DAMAGE—a captivating novel of psychological suspense about love and friendship, loyalty and betrayal, and a perfect read for fans of S. J. Watson and Lisa Unger. Tim Ellison feels lucky when he finds a cheap place to rent […]

The shadow of Bram Stoker’s Dracula looms large over the darkest mystery yet faced by Victorian detective Charles Maddox—as the acclaimed author of The Solitary House and A Fatal Likeness once again pays homage to a literary classic, in a chilling tale of superstition, dangerous science, and shocking secrets. When an Austrian nobleman offers a […]