Love is in the air–and the pages of these books! From swoony romps with royalty to the rolling hills of Hollywood, these top picks by our staff will keep you up all night . . . reading! Check out the full collection of our favorite forthcoming romantic reads on Edelweiss.


Are you a regency fiend, or suspense-obsessed? Do you love a sultry slow-burn, or a sweet meet-cute? Whatever your tastes, we’ve got you covered! Take our Blind Date with a Book quiz and get your perfect romance novel pairing this Valentine’s Day.

Take the quiz!


Playing the Palace by Paul Rudnick

Bridget Jones’s Diary meets The Prince and Me with a gay twist in this royally hilarious and heartwarming romantic comedy by award-winning playwright, novelist, screenwriter, and essayist Paul Rudnick.

Click to Learn More.

Request an eGalley on NetGalley.

Click for eBook Information.

Click for Audiobook Information.


Bookshop of Second Chances  by Jackie Fraser

A woman desperate to turn a new page heads to the Scottish coast and finds herself locked in a battle of wills with an infuriatingly handsome bookseller in this utterly heartwarming debut, perfect for readers of Evvie Drake Starts Over.

Request an eGalley on Edelweiss.

Request an eGalley on NetGalley.

Click for eBook Information.

Click for Audiobook Information.


The Paper Palace by Miranda Cowley Heller

A story of summer, secrets, love and lies: in the course of a singular day on Cape Cod, one woman must make a life-changing decision that has been brewing for decades.

Request an eGalley on Edelweiss.

Request an eGalley on NetGalley.

Click for eBook Information.

Click for Audiobook Information.

Click for a Reader’s Guide.


Lizzie & Dante by Mary Bly

A transporting, all-consuming, and deeply romantic story of a woman whose life turns upside down after she meets an enigmatic chef on vacation in Italy—perfect for fans of Beautiful Ruins or Under the Tuscan Sun.

Request an eGalley on Edelweiss.

Request an eGalley on NetGalley.

Click for eBook Information.

Click for Audiobook Information.


A Song for the Road by Basi Kathleen

Cheryl Strayed’s Wild meets Katherine Center’s How to Walk Away in Kathleen Basi’s debut novel about an unconventional road trip and what it means to honor the ones we love.

Click to Learn More.

Request an eGalley on NetGalley.

Click for eBook Information.


While We Were Dating by Jasmine Guillory

A charming and hilarious new romance featuring Ben Stephens, Theo’s brother from The Wedding Party, and a famous actress as they struggle to keep things purely professional while working together.

Click to Learn More.

Click for eBook Information.

Click for Audiobook Information.


Romantic Reads to Warm Up Your Valentine’s Day

Category: Staff Picks
0
207 views

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *