Click to request eGalleys of our favorite January titles, and if you love the reads, please consider nominating one (or more) for LibraryReads! Remember, voting for the January 2016 List ends on November 20th (December titles are eligible, too)!

Click to Request eGalleys of More December and January Titles.

 
My Husband’s Wife: A Novel
by Jane Corry
The addictive psychological thriller that’s already an international sensation for fans of The Husband’s Secret, The Girl on the Train, and The Luckiest Girl Alive. 

The Sleepwalker: A Novel 
by Chris Bohjalian
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Guest Room comes a spine-tingling novel of lies, loss, and buried desire—the mesmerizing story of a wife and mother who vanishes from her bed late one night.

The Girl Before: A Novel 
by JP Delaney
A psychological thriller that spins one woman’s seemingly good fortune, and another woman’s mysterious fate, through a kaleidoscope of duplicity, death, and deception—and the hottest title at the 2015 Frankfurt Book Fair.

Burning Bright
by Nicholas Petrie
For fans of Lee Child and John Sandford comes the new novel featuring war veteran Peter Ash, who always seems to find trouble and has the unique skill set to handle it.

The Fifth Petal: A Novel 
by Brunonia Barry
The New York Times bestselling author of The Lace Reader returns to her contemporary, otherworldly Salem with this spellbinding new thriller, a complex brew of suspense, seduction, and murder.

The Bear and the Nightingale: A Novel 
by Katherine Arden
A young woman’s family is threatened by forces both real and fantastical in this debut novel inspired by Russian fairy tales.

 
Check Out More Penguin Random House LibraryReads Picks on Pinterest.

Click to Listen to These LibraryReads Picks.

For more information about the program, or to learn how to vote for your favorite upcoming books, visit LibraryReads.org. And, don’t forget, voting for the January LibraryReads list ends 11/20/16!

What Will You Read for January?

Category: Holds AlertWhat We're Reading
0
1339 views

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *