9780345543165

Bestselling authors Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg are back with the fourth book in their Fox and O’Hare series. THE SCAM will be released on September 15, 2015.

Library Journal called Evanovich and Goldberg’s fast-paced, action-packed series one that “[mixes] humor from Evanovich and Goldberg’s books with the intricate cons seen in the best episodes of Mission: Impossible.” Fans of Monk and White Collar will love this series.

Request an eGalley on Edelweiss.

Drop-In Announcement: THE SCAM by Janet Evanovich & Lee Goldberg

Category: Announcements
0
1259 views

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *