Lake CountyThe International Thriller Writers is an honorary society of authors, both fiction and nonfiction, who write books broadly classified as “thrillers.” Each year they honor authors of the thriller genre. This year the gala Thriller Awards event was held on July 11 in New York City.

We’d like to congratulate the Random House authors who received an awards this year:
Paperback Original: LAKE COUNTRY by SEAN DOOLITTLE (Bantam)

STEVE BERRY, awarded the Literary Silver Bullet Award,

ANNE RICE, named 2013 Thriller Master
in recognition of her legendary career and outstanding contributions to the thriller genre.

Announcing the 2013 Thriller Awards – Congrats for Rice, Berry and Doolittle

Category: Book PromoEvents

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *