randomex_regpage

Meet four of our wonderful debut authors at our upcoming Booklist webinar tomorrow on Tuesday, May 14th at 1pm Central. Join Lottie Moggach (Kiss Me First), Jessica Brockmole (Letters from Skye), Koren Zailckas (Mother, Mother), and Robert Rotstein (Corrupt Practices) as they discuss their novels, the writing process, and the inspiration behind their works.

While ideal for librarians, this free virtual event is open to all book lovers! Feel free to share with your power patrons, book club leaders, and friends groups.

Click to Register for Free.

A Closer Look at Our Authors

kissmefirstKiss Me First: A Novel
by Lottie Moggach
A chilling and intense first novel, the story of a solitary young woman drawn into an online world run by a charismatic web guru who entices her into impersonating a glamorous but desperate woman.

Click to Request an eGalley.

lettersfromskye

Letters from Skye: A Novel
by Jessica Brockmole
For readers of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, Sarah Blake’s The Postmistress and Kate Alcott’s The Dressmaker comes a sweeping love story told in letters, spanning the two world wars.

Click to Request an eGalley.

corrupt practicesCorrupt Practices: A Parker Stern Novel
by Robert Rotstein
In a debut legal thriller Sue Grafton calls “terrific,” an attorney with courtroom stage fright confronts his long-buried secrets while investigating murders that may be connected to a cult-like church.

Click to read an excerpt.

mother mother

Mother, Mother: A Novel
by Koren Zailckas
The chilling debut novel by Koren Zailckas, author of the iconic New York Times bestselling memoir Smashed. A great mix of stylish prose and a commercial, suspenseful premise, this book will appeal to readers of Gillian Flynn, Emma Donoghue, and Janet Fitch.

Meet Our Authors Live on the Dazzling Debuts Webinar

Category: Book PromoEvents
0
1115 views

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *