talking to the deadToday’s Lunch Lit excerpt is perfect for fans of Tana French and Stieg Larsson.  Harry Bingham’s mesmerizing thriller, Talking to the Dead, introduces a modern, unforgettable rookie cop whose past is as fascinating and as deadly as the crimes she investigates.

It’s really good!  But don’t take our word for it.  The critics agree:

“The promising first installment in a new series, this book is so good it has you wondering who should play Fiona on the big screen.” 
—Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

“Fans of Stieg Larsson’s Lisbeth Salander will cotton to the heroine of British author Bingham’s highly entertaining U.S. debut. . . . An insightful look at a damaged unusual woman trying to fit . . . enhance the brisk, realistic plot.” 
—Publishers Weekly (starred review)

Lunch Lit: Talking to the Dead by Harry Bingham

Category: Book Promo
0
1099 views

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *