poitnclickloveAh a tale of modern love …  four women dealing with the joys and challenges of love, sex, marriage, friendship, and connection in the rather complex digital age.  The romantic adventures that come with online dating, texting, and Facebook. Sound intriguing? If so Molly Shapiro’s debut, Point, Click, Love is for you.

For fans of Emily Giffin and Allison Winn Scotch, this novel is about four women in their 30s and 40s living in the Midwest and dealing with love, marriage, and dating while navigating the wild, complicated, and sometimes heartbreaking world of high-tech communication. Told from four points of view in alternating chapters, the book tackles many issues in our contemporary world, from the financial crisis to the culture of celebrity to the perils of Internet dating.

Read an excerpt here.

Molly Shapiro's Debut, Point, Click, Love Tells a Love Story for the Digital Age.

Category: Book Promo
0
1049 views

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *