We are just two weeks away from the publication of Therese Fowler’s second novel, Reunion.   She’s perfect for fans of Barbara Delinsky, Luanne Rice, and Jodi Picoult!

reunion

And in anticipation of her latest release, her first novel, Souvenir, is now available in paperback!  Book Groups should stock up –  Library Journal gave it a  STARRED review 

souvenir

I was so lucky to meet the wonderful Ms. Fowler at the 2008 Midwinter conference in Philadelphia.  She was delightful to meet and chat with about her book and experiences as a first time author.  Get to know the charming Therese Fowler on her blog, Making It Up.

-Erica

 

Eagerly awaiting Therese Fowler's latest novel

Category: ReviewsStaff Picks
0
1080 views

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *