atlas-sweeps-fb-1
Book Extras

Enter for your chance to win a copy of the National Geographic Atlas of the World, 11th Edition! Created for all global citizens, this universally respected volume of world maps has been completely revised and updated with fascinating visualizations of international trends and global conditions. National Geographic’s flagship Atlas of the World, now in its 11th edition, provides […]

summer-reads-hero
Book Extras

Tell me lies, tell me big little lies… One lucky winner will receive a  bundle of books and beach swag, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies, including a copy of Big Little Lies and four other scandalous reads—The Good Sister, The Rumor, The Gifted School, and The Birthday Girl—an “I Love My Grudges” Tote Bag, Mermaid Dry Shampoo, 2 Big Little Lies “Secrets […]

fb_march-sisters-sweeps
Book Extras

In honor of the 150th anniversary of the publication of Louisa May Alcott’s Little Women, three lucky readers will receive a copy of Little Women, an ARC of March Sisters, a Little Women pouch from Out of Print, and a mug embossed with a quote from the classic novel. Enter for Your Chance to Win! NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Enter between June 26th, 2019 […]

hero0_1560430159743
Book Extras

One lucky winner will receive a bundle of 80s essentials—perfect for every Stranger Things fan—including Visions from the Upside Down: Stranger Things Art Book, a 2 in 1 bundle of Hawkins Middle School Yearbook/Hawkins High School Yearbook, Stranger Things: The Other Side (Graphic Novel Volume 1), the Stranger Things Screen Test Game, a Polaroid Originals One Step 2 i-Type Instant […]

starless-sea-blog-header
Book ExtrasHolds AlertWhat We're Reading

Enter to win The Starless Sea Sweepstakes and be one of 25 lucky winners who will receive an advance readers’ copy of The Starless Sea (the much anticipated new novel from bestselling author Erin Morgenstern), a copy of Morgenstern’s beloved novel The Night Circus, and a limited edition The Starless Sea pin. From the New York Times bestselling author comes a timeless love story set in a secret […]

shakespeare-sweeps_twitter
Book Extras

One lucky winn’r shall taketh home a copy of William Shakespeare Complete Works,  a 2-Person Hand Woven Picnic Basket Set with Accessories from Christmas Central, a Novelty Glass Cheese Board from PHAG , and 2 William Shakespeare Etched Wine Glasses from Literature Lodge. Enter for a Chance to Win. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Enter between March 21, 2019 and April 30, 2019. Open to […]

hero0_1550257124776
Book Extras

One lucky winner will receive 5 Yoga and Wellness books (Yoga for Everyone, Ashtanga Yoga Practice Cards, The Art of Simple Living, The Kripalu Kitchen, and You Are the Universe), a S’Well® water bottle, an eKO Super Lite Yoga Mat from Athleta, and The (Small) Towel from Lululemon Athletica. Enter for Your Chance to Win! NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Enter between February […]

hero0_1541182133408-1
Book Extras

Celebrate the 50th anniversary of The Beatles Yellow Submarine by entering to win a fully authorized graphic novel adaptation along with the limited edition Yellow Submarine prize box! Enter for Your Chance to Win! Learn More About The Beatles Yellow Submarine Graphic Novel. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Enter between November 2nd, 2018 and December 2nd, 2018. Open to US […]