hero0_1569864307170
Book Extras

Entertain in style this holiday season! Enter for a chance to win a collection of must-have holiday cookbooks—Martha Stewart’s Cookie Perfection, My Drunk Kitchen Holidays, How to Cocktail, The Side Dish Bible, and Felidia—a bookish apron, literary cocktail napkins, a fall embossed rolling pin, and a wooden recipe box from Magnolia. Enter for Your Chance to Win! NO PURCHASE […]

horror-sweeps_twitter
Book Extras

One lucky winner will receive a terrifying assortment of classic horror collectibles—including the complete Penguin Horror Series (Haunted Castles, The Raven, The Haunting of Hill House, American Supernatural Tales, The Thing on the Doorstep and Other Weird Stories, Frankenstein), a Dracula Book Tote, a “Nevermore” Mug, and a Classic Horror Pillow. Enter to Win! NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Enter between October 1st, 2019 […]

glass-hotel_social-image
Book Extras

Make Your Reservation and Enter to Win  The Glass Hotel Sweepstakes! One lucky winner will receive an advance readers’ copy of The Glass Hotel (the much anticipated new novel from bestselling author Emily St. John Mandel), a copy of Mandel’s beloved novel Station Eleven, a limited edition Station Eleven pin, and a Delsey Air Quest Carry-On Spinner with Duffel. Enter to Win!

banned-books-sweeps
Book Extras

Celebrate our freedom to read these books that were once banned and challenged. One lucky winner will receive a Banned Books Canvas Print and copies of 5 iconic banned books: The Grapes of Wrath, Lord of the Flies, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, The Jungle, and Beloved. Enter to Win! NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Enter between September 15th, 2019 and September 30th, 2019. Open to […]

watchmen-sweeps_twitter
Uncategorized

One lucky fan will win a DC Modern Classics Edition of Alan Moore’s dystopian classic Watchmen, a poster set of illustrations of Comedian Ozymandias, Rorschach, and Doctor Manhattan, and a smiley face patch. Enter for Your Chance to Win! NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Enter between August 15th, 2019and September 30th, 2019. Open to US residents, 18 and older. Void where prohibited or […]

atlas-sweeps-fb-1
Book Extras

Enter for your chance to win a copy of the National Geographic Atlas of the World, 11th Edition! Created for all global citizens, this universally respected volume of world maps has been completely revised and updated with fascinating visualizations of international trends and global conditions. National Geographic’s flagship Atlas of the World, now in its 11th edition, provides […]

summer-reads-hero
Book Extras

Tell me lies, tell me big little lies… One lucky winner will receive a  bundle of books and beach swag, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies, including a copy of Big Little Lies and four other scandalous reads—The Good Sister, The Rumor, The Gifted School, and The Birthday Girl—an “I Love My Grudges” Tote Bag, Mermaid Dry Shampoo, 2 Big Little Lies “Secrets […]

fb_march-sisters-sweeps
Book Extras

In honor of the 150th anniversary of the publication of Louisa May Alcott’s Little Women, three lucky readers will receive a copy of Little Women, an ARC of March Sisters, a Little Women pouch from Out of Print, and a mug embossed with a quote from the classic novel. Enter for Your Chance to Win! NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Enter between June 26th, 2019 […]