what-will-you-read-for-july
Holds AlertWhat We're Reading

Click to request eGalleys of our favorite July titles, and if you love the reads, please consider nominating one (or more) for LibraryReads! Remember, voting for the July list ends on May 20th. Click to Request eGalleys of These July Titles. Watch Me Disappear by Janelle Brown For fans of The Woman in Cabin 10, Big Little Lies, and […]

With warmer weather comes incredible novels! Below you’ll find some of our favorites. Click through to request eGalleys, and if you love the read, please consider nominating one (or more) for LibraryReads! Remember voting for the May 2015 List ends on 3/20. THE WATER KNIFE by Paolo Bacigalupi Paolo Bacigalupi, New York Times-Bestselling author and National Book Award […]