wwyr_february_900x318
Holds AlertWhat We're Reading

Click to request eGalleys of our favorite February titles, and if you love the books, please consider nominating them for LibraryReads! Remember, voting for the February list ends on December 20th. Click to Request eGalleys of These and More February Titles. Only Child: A Novel by Rhiannon Navin For readers of Room and The Girls, a dazzling, tenderhearted debut about healing, family, and the […]

february
Holds AlertWhat We're Reading

Public library staff across the nation have spoken! Congratulations to all the books selected for the February 2017 LibraryReads Top Ten list! Click to Prepare for Your February Readers’ Advisory. I See You (#1) By Clare Mackintosh “Zoe Walker sees her picture in a personal ad for a dating website.  At first she thinks there must […]

9780425284155
Holds AlertWhat We're Reading

For readers of Victoria Aveyard and Susanna Clarke comes a darkly fantastical debut set in a modern England where magically gifted aristocrats rule—and commoners are doomed to serve.   NOT ALL ARE FREE. NOT ALL ARE EQUAL. NOT ALL WILL BE SAVED. Our world belongs to the Equals—aristocrats with magical gifts—and all commoners must serve […]

lm_wwyr_fb
Holds AlertWhat We're Reading

Click to request eGalleys of our favorite February titles, and if you love the reads, please consider nominating one (or more) for LibraryReads! Remember, voting for the February list ends on December 20th! Click to Request eGalleys of These February Titles. All Our Wrong Todays by Elan Mastai All Our Wrong Todays is a story of friendship and family, of unexpected […]