From the bestselling author of Wild, BRAVE ENOUGH is a collection of quotes—drawn from the wide range of her writings—that capture her wisdom, courage, and outspoken humor, presented in a gift-sized package that’s as irresistible to give as it is to receive. The book gathers, each on a single page, more than 100 of Strayed’s […]

Anna was a good wife, mostly. For readers of The Girl on the Train and The Woman Upstairs, a debut novel about marriage, fidelity, sex, and morality, with a fascinating heroine who makes debatable and destructive choices in her struggle to live a life rich with meaning. HAUSFRAU, the controversial New York Times bestseller, will be available in […]