go-to-song

What song do you love to sing in the shower, in the car, or at the karaoke bar? Here we’re featuring read-alike titles to songs that we all love to sing along to.

Click for More Read-Alike Titles for Your Go-To Songs.


If Your Go-To Song is Time After Time by Cyndi Lauper, You’ll Love . . .

9780812993431_e14b3Time After Time by Lisa Grunwald

A magical love story, inspired by the legend of a woman who vanished from Grand Central Terminal, sweeps readers from the 1920s to World War II and beyond.

“Readers who enjoyed The Time Traveler’s Wife will be enchanted.” —Publishers Weekly

Request an eGalley on Edelweiss.

Request an eGalley on NetGalley.


9781683691228_b4e5bIf Your Go-To Song is Reunited by Peaches and Herb, You’ll Love . . .

Hope Rides Again by Andrew Shaffer

In the sequel to the New York Times best-selling novel Hope Never Dies, Obama and Biden reprise their roles as BFFs-turned-detectives as they chase Obama’s stolen cell phone through the streets of Chicago—and right into a vast conspiracy.

Request an eGalley on Edelweiss.

Request an eGalley on NetGalley.


9780525539278_2ec08If Your Go-To Song is Rocket Man by Elton John, You’ll Love . . .

First Cosmic Velocity by Zach Powers

A stunningly imaginative novel about the Cold War, the Russian space program, and the amazing fraud that pulled the wool over the eyes of the world.

Request an eGalley on Edelweiss.

Request an eGalley on NetGalley.


9780525561583_b7e0eIf Your Go-To Song is Just a Girl by No Doubt, You’ll Love . . .

More Than Enough by Elaine Welteroth

In this part-manifesto, part-memoir, the revolutionary editor who infused social consciousness into the pages of Teen Vogue explores what it means to come into your own—on your own terms.

Click for More Information.

Request an eGalley on NetGalley.


9780735291416_0c1a9If Your Go-To Song is Imagine by John Lennon, You’ll Love . . .

Something Needs to Change by David Platt

New York Times bestselling author David Platt takes readers on a heart-wrenching, soul-searching journey through impoverished villages in the Himalayan mountains.

Click for More Information.


9781101870600_39027If Your Go-To Song is Memory by Barbara Streisand, You’ll Love . . .

The Memory Police by Yoko Ogawa, Translated by Stephen Snyder

A deft and dark Orwellian novel about the terrors of state surveillance, from the acclaimed author of The Housekeeper and the Professor.

Request an eGalley on Edelweiss.


9781984819345_a44a8If Your Go-To Song is Careless Whisper by George Michael, You’ll Love . . .

The Rumor by Lesley Kara

When a single mother hears a shocking rumor outside her son’s school, she never intends to pass it on. But one casual comment leads to another . . . and now there’s no going back.

Request an eGalley on Edelweiss.

Request an eGalley on NetGalley.


9780525655398_acabbIf Your Go-To Song is Cuts Like a Knife by Bryan Adams, You’ll Love . . .

Knife by Jo Nesbø

Brilliant, audaciously rogue police officer, Harry Hole from The Snowman and The Thirst, is back and in the throes of a new, unanticipated rage—once again hunting the murderer who has haunted his entire career.

Click for More Information.

Read-Alikes for Your Go-To Song 🎤🎵🎶

Category: Holds AlertWhat We're Reading
0
369 views

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *