what-will-you-read-for-march_-1

Click to request eGalleys of our favorite March titles, and if you love the books, please consider nominating them for LibraryReads! Remember, voting for the March list ends on February 1st.

Click to Request eGalleys of These March Titles.

Daisy Jones & The Six by Taylor Jenkins Reid
A gripping novel about the whirlwind rise of an iconic 1970s rock group and their beautiful lead singer, revealing the mystery behind their infamous breakup.

Professor Chandra Follows His Bliss by Rajeev Balasubramanyam
Follow the completely infuriating, utterly charming Professor Chandra as he tries to answer the biggest question of all: What makes us happy?

My Lovely Wife by Samantha Downing
Dexter meets Mr. and Mrs. Smith in this wildly compulsive debut thriller about a couple whose fifteen-year marriage has finally gotten too interesting.

The River by Peter Heller
From the bestselling author of The Dog Stars, the story of two college students on a wilderness canoe trip—a gripping tale of a friendship tested by fire, white water, and violence.

Call Me Evie by JP Pomare
In this propulsive, twist-filled, and haunting psychological suspense debut perfect for fans of Sharp Objects and Room, a seventeen-year-old girl struggles to remember the role she played on the night her life changed forever.

The Old Drift by Namwali Serpell
An electrifying debut from the winner of the 2015 Caine Prize for African writing, The Old Drift is the Great Zambian Novel you didn’t know you were waiting for.

For more information about the program, or to learn how to vote for your favorite upcoming books, visit LibraryReads.org. And, don’t forget, voting for the March LibraryReads list ends 2/1/19!

Want more content like this? Click below to subscribe to our weekly eNewsletter to discover the hottest upcoming books that will drive your holds lists and get access to exclusive giveaways, excerpt samplers, programming tips, and much more!

What Will You Read for March 2019?

Category: Holds AlertWhat We're Reading
0
712 views

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *