Click to request eGalleys of our favorite June titles, and if you love the books, please consider nominating them for LibraryReads! Remember, voting for the June list ends on April 20th.

Click to Request eGalleys of These June Titles.

There There by Tommy Orange
Not since Louise Erdrich’s Love Medicine has such a powerful and urgent Native American voice exploded onto the landscape of contemporary fiction.

A Place for Us by Fatima Farheen Mirza
The first novel from Sarah Jessica Parker’s new imprint, SJP for HogarthA Place for Us is a moving debut about what it means to be an American family today, and a novel of love, identity, and belonging that eloquently examines what it means to be both American and Muslim.

Social Creature by Tara Isabella Burton
For readers of Gillian Flynn and Donna Tartt, a dark, propulsive and addictive debut thriller, splashed with all the glitz and glitter of New York City. A Talented Mr. Ripley for the digital age, this seductive story takes a classic tale of obsession and makes it irresistibly new.

Providence by Caroline Kepnes
A dazzling new novel with an intense, mesmerizing voice that’s part love story, part detective story, and part supernatural thriller—from the acclaimed author of You, whose work Stephen King describes as “hypnotic and totally original.”

Florida by Lauren Groff
From the bestselling author of Fates and Furies, a vigorous and moving new book that brings Lauren Groff’s electric storytelling and intelligence to a world in which storms, snakes, and sinkholes lurk at the edge of everyday life, but the greater threats and mysteries are of a human, emotional, and psychological nature.

The Real Michael Sawnn by Bryan Reardon
In a new novel from bestselling author Bryan Reardon, a suburban family is rocked in the wake of a terrorist attack on American soil. The Real Michael Swann is a deftly plotted suspense novel with an unflinching portrait of a marriage at its heart, challenging us to confront the unthinkable—both in our country and in our own homes.

Check Out More Penguin Random House LibraryReads Picks on Pinterest.

Click to Listen to Past LibraryReads Picks.

For more information about the program, or to learn how to vote for your favorite upcoming books, visit LibraryReads.org. And, don’t forget, voting for the June LibraryReads list ends 4/20/17!

What Will You Read for June 2018?

Category: Holds AlertWhat We're Reading

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *