3060_wwyr-for-may-fb_0

Click to request eGalleys of our favorite May titles, and if you love the books, please consider nominating them for LibraryReads! Remember, voting for the May list ends on March 20th.

Click to Request eGalleys of These May Titles.

Love and Ruin by Paula McLain
The bestselling author of The Paris Wife returns to the subject of Ernest Hemingway in a novel about his passionate, stormy marriage to Martha Gellhorn—a fiercely independent, ambitious woman who would become one of the greatest war correspondents of the twentieth century.

Do This for Me by Eliza Kennedy
From the acclaimed author of I Take You, an uproarious, incisive, and poignant novel that introduces us to a brilliant, off-kilter heroine intent on discovering sex, battling workplace sexism, and drinking way too much chai.

The Glitch by Elisabeth Cohen
A fast, funny, deeply hilarious debut—The Glitch is the story of a high-profile, TED-talking, power-posing Silicon Valley CEO and mother of two who has it all under control, until a woman claiming to be a younger version of herself appears, causing a major glitch in her over-scheduled, over-staffed, over-worked life.

The High Season by Judy Blundell
In a beach town overrun with vacationers and newly colonized by socialites, one woman goes to extreme lengths when the life she loves is upended. The ultimate summer read, this novel of money, class, and family is perfect for fans of Meg Wolitzer, Curtis Sittenfeld, and Cynthia D’Aprix Sweeney’s The Nest.

You Me Everything by Catherine Isaac
Set in the French countryside on an idyllic summer vacation, a delicious, tender novel about finding every bit of joy in life no matter what’s thrown at us.

Tin Man by Sarah Winman
From internationally bestselling author Sarah Winman comes an unforgettable and heartbreaking novel celebrating love in all its forms, and the little moments that make up the life of one man.

Check Out More Penguin Random House LibraryReads Picks on Pinterest.

Click to Listen to Past LibraryReads Picks.

For more information about the program, or to learn how to vote for your favorite upcoming books, visit LibraryReads.org. And, don’t forget, voting for the May LibraryReads list ends 3/20/17!

What Will You Read for May 2018?

Category: Holds AlertWhat We're Reading
0
527 views

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *