wwyr_february_900x318

Click to request eGalleys of our favorite February titles, and if you love the books, please consider nominating them for LibraryReads! Remember, voting for the February list ends on December 20th.

Click to Request eGalleys of These and More February Titles.

Only Child: A Novel by Rhiannon Navin
For readers of Room and The Girls, a dazzling, tenderhearted debut about healing, family, and the exquisite wisdom of children, narrated by a six-year-old boy who reminds us that sometimes the littlest bodies hold the biggest hearts, and the quietest voices speak the loudest.

White Houses: A Novel by Amy Bloom
An untraditional life and love story, this novel is inspired by the life of Lorena Hickok, and on her love affair and enduring friendship with First Lady Eleanor Roosevelt.

How to Stop Time by Matt Haig
For fans of The Time Traveler’s Wife, a love story across the ages—and for the ages—about a man lost in time, the woman who could save him, and the lifetimes it can take to learn how to live.

Educated: A Memoir by Tara Westover
An unforgettable memoir in the tradition of The Liar’s Club about a young girl, who, kept out of school, leaves her survivalist family and goes on to earn a PhD from Cambridge University.

Tarnished City by Vic James
V.E. Schwab meets George Orwell in the darkly fantastical series that began with Gilded Cage—set in a modern-day England where curiously gifted aristocrats reign and the commoners who are doomed to serve them attempt to spark a revolution.

The French Girl by Lexie Elliott
For readers of The Widow and The Woman in Cabin 10: One woman becomes trapped in the tangled bonds of friendship in an exhilarating debut novel of psychological suspense.

Check Out More Penguin Random House LibraryReads Picks on Pinterest.

Click to Listen to Past LibraryReads Picks.

For more information about the program, or to learn how to vote for your favorite upcoming books, visit LibraryReads.org. And, don’t forget, voting for the February LibraryReads list ends 12/20/17!

What Will You Read for February 2018?

Category: Holds AlertWhat We're Reading
0
505 views

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *