untitled-design

Whether your patrons are in the middle of a binge-a-thon or anxiously awaiting a program’s return, these books are the perfect readalikes for their favorite television shows.

Click for More Readalike Titles.

If You Love Once Upon A Time, You’ll Love The Waking Land.
In this riveting debut, a young girl is pressured by a father she barely remembers to help lead a rebellion she does not believe in against the king who raised her, and all using a magic whose existence she had repressed for years. Perfect for fans of Naomi Novik’s Uprooted and readers of Sarah J. Maas and Sabaa Tahir.

the-waking-land

If You Love Westworld, You’ll Love The Clockwork Dynasty.
An ingenious new thriller that weaves a path through history, following a race of human-like machines that have been hiding among us for untold centuries, written by the New York Times bestselling author of Robopocalypse. Richly-imagined and heart-pounding, Daniel H. Wilson’s novel expertly combines exquisitely drawn characters with visionary technology—and riveting action.

9780385541787_365d6

If You Love Transparent, You’ll Love Are You Anybody?.
From the beloved Emmy and Golden Globe Award-winning actor and star of Transparent and Arrested Development, a collection of humorous, autobiographical essays about his childhood and career. In Are You Anybody?, Jeffrey Tambor covers all aspects of his life with his trademark black humor and smartly attuned wit, touching on the chutzpah required to make it through life.

9780451496355

 

If You Love Bones, You’ll Love The Driver.
“Riveting, smart and funny, The Driver is a masterfully-crafted debut. Michael Skellig is the hero we’ve been waiting for—a wry war-veteran who doesn’t take anything (or anyone) too seriously.” —Harlan Coben

9781101986363_56d9f

If You Love  Riverdale, You’ll Love Road to Riverdale.
The entire Archie universe has been given a fresh coat of paint and it’s only getting bigger and better from here. Road to Riverdale presents to readers all of the second issues of each new series so far, including Archie, Jughead, Betty and Veronica, Josie and the Pussycats, and Reggie & Me, timed to the Season One Finale of the CW series Riverdale. This volume also contains a new story based in the show’s universe as a bonus for viewers!

9781682559628_1bee6

If You Love Game of Thrones, You’ll Love Seventh Decimate.
Fantasy legend Stephen R. Donaldson launches a powerful new trilogy about a prince who embarks on a desperate quest in order to save his people. Legends speak of the Last Repository, a mysterious library that holds all the sorcerous knowledge in the kingdoms. And it is the prince’s only hope.

9780399586132_c86f1

Readalikes for Your Favorite TV Shows

Category: Uncategorized
0
536 views

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *