what-will-you-read-for-july

Click to request eGalleys of our favorite July titles, and if you love the reads, please consider nominating one (or more) for LibraryReads! Remember, voting for the July list ends on May 20th.

Click to Request eGalleys of These July Titles.

Watch Me Disappear
by Janelle Brown
For fans of The Woman in Cabin 10, Big Little Lies, and We Were Liars comes a riveting  novel of psychological suspense about a mother who vanishes while hiking, and the family left to piece together her secrets.

“Tantalizing and twisty . . . a spider’s web of a thriller.”—Megan Abbott
 
Fierce Kingdom
by Gin Phillips
Joan and her four year-old son are spending the afternoon at the zoo when she sees something that sends her running for their lives. An electrifying novel about the primal and unyielding bond between a mother and her son, and the lengths she’ll go to to protect him.
 
The Story of Arthur Truluv
by Elizabeth Berg
For fans of A Man Called Ove and The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry comes an emotionally powerful novel about three people who each lose the one they love most, only to find second chances where they least expect them—from bestselling author Elizabeth Berg.
 
Fitness Junkie
by Lucy Sykes and Jo Piazza
From the bestselling authors of the LibraryReads pick The Knockoff, an outrageously funny novel about one woman’s attempt—through clay diets, naked yoga, green juice, and cultish workout classes—to win back her career, save her best friend, and lose thirty pounds.
 
Final Girls
by Riley Sager
An intense and imaginative horror story that Stephen King calls the “first great thriller of 2017”, Final Girls follows the lone survivor of a massacre, who must reclaim her locked-away memories when faced with another threat ten years later.

The Marriage Pact
by Michelle Richmond
In this relentlessly paced novel of psychological suspense, New York Times bestselling author Michelle Richmond crafts an intense and shocking tale that asks: How far would you go to protect your marriage?

Check Out More Penguin Random House LibraryReads Picks on Pinterest.

Click to Listen to Past LibraryReads Picks.

For more information about the program, or to learn how to vote for your favorite upcoming books, visit LibraryReads.org. And, don’t forget, voting for the JulyLibraryReads list ends 5/20/17!

What Will You Read for July?

Category: Holds AlertWhat We're Reading
0
142 views

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *