lm_wwyr_fb

Click to request eGalleys of our favorite February titles, and if you love the reads, please consider nominating one (or more) for LibraryReads! Remember, voting for the February list ends on December 20th!

Click to Request eGalleys of These February Titles.

All Our Wrong Todays by Elan Mastai
All Our Wrong Todays is a story of friendship and family, of unexpected journeys and alternate paths, and of love in its multitude of forms. Filled with humor and heart, and saturated with insight and intelligence and a mind-bending talent for invention, this novel signals the arrival of a major talent.

The Chilbury Ladies’ Choir by Jennifer Ryan
Through letters and journals, The Chilbury Ladies’ Choir unfolds the struggles and triumphs of five members of a village choir during World War II as they band together to survive the chaotic upheavals of war, love, and village intrigue that surround them on the English home front.

We Were the Lucky Ones by Georgia Hunter
An extraordinary, propulsive tale based on the true story of a family of Polish Jews who scatter at the start of the Second World War, determined to survive, and to reunite.

Setting Free the Kites by Alex George
From the author of A Good American comes a powerful story of two friends and the unintended consequences of friendship, loss, and hope.

I See You by Clare Mackintosh
The author of the New York Times  bestseller I Let You Go propels readers into a dark and claustrophobic thriller, in which a woman becomes trapped in the confines of her normal, everyday world.

Gilded Cage by Vic James
For readers of Victoria Aveyard and Kiera Cass comes a darkly fantastical debut set in a modern England where magically gifted aristocrats rule—and commoners are doomed to serve.

 

Check Out More Penguin Random House LibraryReads Picks on Pinterest.

Click to Listen to These LibraryReads Picks.

For more information about the program, or to learn how to vote for your favorite upcoming books, visit LibraryReads.org. And, don’t forget, voting for the February LibraryReads list ends 12/20/16!

What Will You Read for February?

Category: Holds AlertWhat We're Reading
0
566 views

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *