9780425285046

The office is buzzing with anticipation for The Girl Before, a psychological thriller that spins one woman’s seemingly good fortune, and another woman’s mysterious fate, through a kaleidoscope of duplicity, death, and deception—and the hottest title at the 2015 Frankfurt Book Fair. Check out what we’re saying:

“First there was Gone Girl. Then there was The Girl on the Train. Now, there’s The Girl Before. The ingredients are perfect: a woman looking for a new start, a sexy architect, an “smart” house, and a mystery surrounding the previous tenant. This is a smart, psychological thriller. Enjoy the ride!”-Elizabeth

“A thrilling page-turner that follows the eerie parallels in the lives of two women who rent the same house and fall into a relationship with the same man. Make sure you read the acknowledgements!”-Chelsea

“Buzz has ignited early in our office for this psychological thriller! Readers and book groups will passionately debate the choices, motives, and fates of both the ‘girl’ and the ‘girl before.’ The perfect choice for fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, and William Landay this promises to be the must-read thriller of the season!”-Erica

Click for More Information.

Staff Pick: The Girl Before

Category: Holds AlertStaff PicksWhat We're Reading
0
1114 views

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *