Erica’s Staff Pick:

staff_erica_color

This debut novel raced to the top of my TBR pile because of its mystical atmosphere and YA crossover appeal. Inspired in part by Scottish myths and fairytales, THE GRACEKEEPERS tells a dystopian story of a world now covered almost entirely by water. For fans of THE AGE OF MIRACLES and THE NIGHT CIRCUS!

gracekeepers

Click to Request an eGalley.

Plus, I loved browsing through Kirsty Logan’s Pinterest Board of inspiration for the novel.  Gorgeous!

#FridayReads: The Gracekeepers by Kirsty Logan

Category: Staff Picks
0
604 views

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *