Then and AlwaysHappy National Library Week! The amazing debut we’d like to share with you today is THEN AND ALWAYS by Dani Atkins.

Why this book should be on your night stand:

Rachel Wiltshire has everything she’s ever wanted: a close group of friends, a handsome boyfriend, and acceptance to the journalism program at her top-choice college. But one fateful evening, tragedy tears her world apart.

Five years later, Rachel is still struggling to come to terms with the tragedy that changed everything. But when a sudden fall lands her in the hospital, Rachel wakes to find that her life has completely changed. Now the people she loves most are not the way she remembers them. Unable to trust her own recollections, Rachel tries to piece together what really happened, and not even she can predict the astonishing truth.

A heart-warming tale of love and second chances which will leave you wondering whether two very different storylines can ever lead to the same happy ending.

Share this book with fans of One Day, What Alice Forgot, and the hit film Sliding Doors.

Click to Read a Sneak Peek.

Click to Request an eGalley.

Dani Atkins

Meet the Author: 3 Fun Facts About Dani Atkins and Her Novel

1. Dani Atkins lives in rural Hertfordshire, England, with her husband and two children, two elderly cats, and one insane Border Collie
2. Book rights for THEN AND ALWAYS have been sold in seven territories and counting!
3. The UK title of THEN AND ALWAYS is FRACTURED.

Click to view the UK cover and read reviews from across the pond.

    Friend Dani Atkins on Facebook.

    Follow Dani Atkins on Twitter.

    Exciting Book Buzz! Early Praise for Then and Always:

    “Clear your schedule for an addicting read. Then and Always is a twisty, romantic, keep-you-guessing story about the kind of love you never forget.”—National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti, author of He’s Gone

    “Readers who enjoyed Liane Moriarty’s What Alice Forgot and Sophie Kinsella’s Remember Me? will like [Then and Always].”—Booklist

    Spring Debut Digital Sampler coverCraving more dynamic debuts? Celebrate National Library Week with an amazing new author … Click to View or Download our Spring 2014 Debut Fiction Sampler now!

Celebrate National Library Week with Dazzling Debuts: Introducing THEN AND ALWAYS by DANI ATKINS!

Category: Book PromoEventsMusingsReviewsStaff Picks
0
670 views

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *